Telecommunication is one best way of communication on the modern world. It has drastically changed the communication style of the modern people. With rapid developmental of telecommunication, it has both positive and negative impact on communication and life style s. In this essay I will discuss the both negative and positive side of telecommunication and a reach conclusion.

On the one hand, varieties of telecommunication that made easier and faster to do the communication. People shouldn't be depend on letter as like as past to send and take the message. In addition, facebook, twitter, viver, imo etc those function made to much easier to do the communication. It also protects the time and money. People can do the face to face communication. Cell phone laptop and other gadgets have included all type of services for communication .

On the other hand, by this way of sharing information people misuse the spelling and grammatical structure. People has made the short word and sentence. In the cell phone and a laptop that have manage the easy and shortcut way to typing the words, so people will not care of the spelling and grammatical structure. For instance, people have habituated on this words or sentence such as how are u?hlo, gn, gm etc. Therefore that would be omitted the spelling and words on this type of communication.

To recapitulate, that have no doubt telecommunication made easier and comfortable to communication. It protects the time and cost of the people. However, it has done negative impact to the spelling and grammtical system.