Some people argued that history is one of the significant subjects whilst other hold the view that science and technology are more important than history. I strongly support the second view because in these twenty first century science and technology are most convenient thing of modern human being.

On the one hand, it is widely accepted that have hidden a lots of valuable thing in the page of a history. Furthermore, we can found that have several precious thing by the study of history as well as that would be praisworthy for us to ahead in our life in right path. In addition, history always techs us to be sensitive and cautious in every moments of our life because that have lots of meaningful evidence and events of our ancestor. For instance, in my countries Nepal, to observed the different pages of history we can found lots of unbelieveable and adventurous work of them that gives lessons gives lesson for us to be strong and intreped in anytime.

On the other hand, that would be incomplete of our life without the availability of science and technology. In this modern world technology has covered every sector of a human being in order to it is one most significant thing for in these modern period. Although, people are depending technology on every moments of their daily life standards. Modern people life is becoming too much sophisticated by the using of technology. For instance, technology and science takes place at the kitchen to last destination hospital of human being. Modern world has totally habituated with technology they can do every work by the technology.

To recapitulate, that have no doubt history is one greatest gift for modern people however, without involvement of science and technology it is impossible to survived our life in these scenario.