Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Foreign language at primary school? Today in many countries has become a growing lot of trend. One of the main trend is teaching to foreign language to primary school children. Most of children are so talented. Every coin has two sides, and also learning foreign language has a two side. It’s advantages and disadvantages. This essay will discuss the advantage and outweigh the disadvantages of learning foreign language at primary school children.

Firstly, learning extra language to our life it’s very interesting and good for our further. We have so many benefit for learning another subject. It’s better to learn at primary school because young children can get all the things are easy and they have more capacity. In year 4-5 is the youngest brain developing period. For example, small children are hard some words they are try to talk that word every time because children can get that things easily. Secondly, today foreign language important as math subject. Children are growing up they are like to go and study in another foreign country so than they won’t learn that subject. They are start to studying at primary school level than that language familiar to them. For example, students are planning to go Canada for their higher education, than Canadian schools won’t IELTS exam. Thus, they are studying at primary level they can do easily. Don’t go to extra class for that exam. So many benefit are developing. Help children have better education and job opportunities.

Thirdly, learning a foreign language also has some possible disadvantage. The disadvantage of learning a foreign language is primary school teachers may be not well trained to teach a foreign language to small children. They’re brain is not like a 15-16 years’ children brain. So teaches won’t special trained to teach them for without stress. They have some solution, more seminar organza and more training. Trained to teachers how to teach for children. Then it’s not a biggest problem for learning that language at primary school. for example, teaches can make a fin games, foreign language songs. Than children stress also going down.

In conclusion, there are some advantages and disadvantages for learning new foreign language at the early age. Disadvantage we can manage. However, in my opinion, learning a foreign language at primary school more beneficial. Thus. I will also tell to learn a foreign language from a young age.