While some intellectuals believe juveniles cope up well with one overseas language in their childhood, others consider they should be subjected for this learning when they are 15. In my opinion, although, coping up with simultaneous learning is difficult for toddlers, it is the best time for them explore new rhetorical skills.

Despite drawbacks below, I think benefits brought by foreign language learning during primary schooling for children are tremendous. One evident fair side with this early learning is that, they develope their cognitive skills at a faster rate. This is because, such children can think for the same answer from two different language's word bank, while others get restricted to their limited word bank. Another advantage is their ability to solve complex problems with simplistic approach. Many scientists claimed that a child with bilinguality has comxplex neural network in his brain, which enables him to approach outer world with much simplicity. Finally, new oratory skills ability is an useful ability, therefore the more early you learn the more you get used to it.

Admittedly, there are downsides for new foreign language learning for school boys and girls who age below 10, according to some. Firstly, they should engage most of their time in playing, understanding and exploring other social skills. When juveniles sport eihter with their friends or with senior members in their familily they not only become fit and healthy but also sociable- usually these things are taught in language courses. Furthermore, due to tight schedule with school activities, it is observed with majority of student who learnt foreign language to become introvert. These are repurcussions of no engagement with society.

In conclusion, however, there are social ability limitations for children if they learn non indigenous language in their early school life, I think this suffered loss can be recouped by intellectuality later in their life.