Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Nowadays, some experts assume that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school than secondary school. In this essay, I completely agree that it gives more advantages more than disadvantages.

On the one hand, the main advantage children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school caused children at a young age are fast learners; as a result, kids have more ability to learn foreign languages. However, learning language is helpful for the growth of a child's brain. Because of this, learn a foreign language at young age will help them to growth the mental of kids. For example, my friend can memories as fast Arabic and English language at the young age when in the primary school. Then, he get a difficult time when at the old age, he could not memories quickly as fast at the a young age.

On the other hand, it will be difficult to encourage children in the primary school to learn something else. It caused they are not completely aware if the importance of foreign languages. It could be a waste of time. For example, children spend more time to practicing their speaking skill, it could be a difficult time to be a master different language for them. There is no doubt that takes time to master a foreign language.

In conclusion, children recommended begin learning a foreign language at the young age caused in future knowing more language might be a prestigious for the children. Where I stand, I believe better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school give more advantages than disadvantages.