Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreing language at primary school rather than secondary school

Nowadays, it is true in some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting universities studies. In this essay, i completely agree that it gives more positive rather than negative for same reasons.

In the one hand, the advantage of this issue is to get many experiences and increase insight. it is because they do a lot of things of explore new deeds. For example, after graduating from the high school youth in japan who decides to work or course to depend on their skills. As a result, the youth in japan is succesful, because they can already be a more self contained youth. it is important yo in vain because adding insight and deeper.

And on one side again, the loss of this issue is not infantry the youth so lose their learning interest. it is due to they have found a comfort they feel in the things they are doing. Like an example, in Indonesia many young people working before lecture and after they are more comfortable working they are reluctant to continue college. And the result, many young people in Indonesia do not continue his education so the conclusion, better after graduating the school immediately continue the study.

As a person who has been undergoing work before college, i am more looking at his benefits, because it is further or not someone to the college depends on his will. In my opinion for the government, to provide many employment for high school graduates and provide employment for the students who are working while working.