many university students live with their families, while other live away from home because their universities are in different place

Nowadays, it is true many university students live with their families, while other live away from home because their universities are in different place. I completely agree that it gives more positive than negative for same reasons.

In the one hand, the advantage of this issue is students who live with his parents will be more easily monitored the parental learning of the child where as students area staying away from his parents because they learn in other areas will be more independent and more coast of memansage money. it is because, for students who live with their parents will meet their families more often at home while students who live far from their parents will think more about the deductions they will spend. For example, students who live with their parents will more often tell how things are in the university while children who live far from their parents will save more often so that the money given by their parents is enough and does not burden their parents. As a result, students who live for, their parents will be calmer because he is in the family while students who are far from theirs parents will be more independent and more efficient.

And on one side again, the disadvantage of this issue is student who live with their parents tend to be more spoiled while students who are far from their parents live with their parents are always in theirs in theirs comfort zone while students who are far form their parents are less at tentage than their parents who re far from them. Like an example, students who live with their parents willy get more facilities from their parents while students who are far from their parents communicate less with their parents. And as result, students who live with his parents will tend to be more spoiled while the students who are away from his parents will tend to be more not directed.

In my opinion, we recommend students who are living with their parents do not be too in pampering with all the amenities while the students who far away the parents have to more communicate with his parents to live his life more.