Nowadays, we live in modern era. So people want to learn foreign language and they ponder that it is more important for children to begin learning a foreign language at their primary school rather than secondary school but many person reverse think that foreign language is not helpful in previously. Although, this topic has a plethora of merits of this outweigh the demerits,which will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, many advantages of before children are learn foreign language as are follows: Out of all, the one to prove the strongest point that, children can easily learn foreign language in primary school time as compared to secondary school time. To explain the, when children's mind are very sharp in primary school time, hence they can capture to all about it. Because of this reason previously children should learn foreign language. What is more, children's command of the language in future life will benefits from this early exhibition , when learning other after will be easier for them and they may also avail for understanding to other subject because that language they feel that like mother tongue. That fact is logical.

On the contrary, some people counter claim the mentioned support. The arguments formost they do that, few masses that children cannot learn foreign language in primary school, because that time thier age is very small for learn that language as well as that language can become burden on their childhood life. If children can took a burden of that language,so it's very helpful in their future life.

To conclude, without any doubt, all children should learn to foreign language in thitherto time than subsequently time so they can early adupt to foreign language as well they could easily conversation with foreigner.