Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, this has become a debate able issue whether gender should be mixed in schools while others unisex in school. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in conclusion.

To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favor. First of all, children can understand the character of each sex if they are together. children can adjust to the real environment before they can go to the higher secondary class at a young age. The second point is, the competition would be higher in exams when boys and girls are studying together in one class. To exemplify, competition improves the success rate in both sexes. As a consequence, all of them will succeed in their studies and face the future with confidence.

Moving towards the second argument of this debate, the first point of unisex in class is that they can concentrate in studies without disturbance of other sex. For instance, the opposite sex in class or schools irritates by bullying for entertainment makes some students leads to frustration. Apart from this, the number of love affairs will be less in separated schools than in mixed schools. As a result, parents and teachers have less stress in sending children to separated schools.

In conclusion, according to my perspective, I concur that, although, irrespective of negative sides I prefer to have mixed gender in schools.