There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of mode of transport is using bicycles ubiquitous across the globe due to its paramount importance. One school of thought opine that it is worthless, however, others consider that a couple of problems also occur because of the same. Although this has a plethora of merits, yet numerous demerits are also there which will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs.

Initiating with the best possible benefits, the most significant advantage is, bicycles take a lot for less room than keeping cars. Nowadays, people are struggling and facing difficulties with parking. Along with it, the bicycle is easier to finance than buying a new car.it is easy way too much less to maintain and operate than an automobile. To cite an example, Heavy automobile parts have too much expense when it gets damaged while bicycles need less money to get repaired. As a result, the bicycle is a convenient mode of transport that anybody can use.

On the paradoxical side, there are many drawbacks as well. First and foremost, is the lack of storage. For instance, people can't buy bulky items when going shopping Secondly, limited travel distance. cycling requires more physical effort and endurance and riding uphill can be especially difficult and will end up in overheated and sweating. Consequently, the bicycle could not be used as a mode of transportation far distance.

To conclude, without any doubt, this is a mixed bag. If this topic has many positives, then the negative points of this notion may not be underestimated.