Some human activities have negative effects on plant and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem while others think effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is sometimes argued that individual activities have exerted a serious impact on life of plants and animals. Some people find it struggling to tackle this problem whereas feasible solutions are proposed to alleviate. In my opinion, I concur that this issue could be addressed by appropriate methods.

Human acts being attributed to trigger severe repercussions have roots in two main reasons. The irresponsible activities would cause the environmental degradation. A salient example could be throwing smoking debris disorderly on the grass in the public park. A host of plants tended to be fired and exhausted smoking is emitted, prompting the contaminated pollution. As a result, humans could be caught the respiratory diseases such as lung cancer. An other sound explanation could be the purpose to enhance the tourism performance. This is because some people are willing to capture those endangered species for their own lucrative business. For example, they could force animals to grab strange food to catch the visitors' eyes to reap the benefits.This would be among the reasons of the dramatic fall in the number of iconic species.

On the one hand, there is sole root cause of having no solutions to improve this situation. This is because the local and national authorities have a tendency to put their support on other spheres. For example, the government in emerging countries strives for achieving the cutting-edge technology compared to super-power nations, thus leading no efforts to address this issue.

On the other hand, no interruptions of government, although present, there are two ways implemented by urbanites. Firstly, this could be carried out by teachers. Teachers might incorporate harsh influences of human activities into teaching curriculum to broaden students' knowledge. A prime example could be on biological lessons, in the process of teaching about the growth of plants and animals' instinctive behaviors, it is advisable to combine those content to the demolishing of both flora and fauna to students which led to a deterioration to environment. Another solution requires the cooperation between private enterprises at biological aspects. They could work in collaboration with illustrious biologists and launch a campaign to heighten citizens' consciousness throughout the propagation of media outlets.

To sum up, there are some of reasons being affected negatively to the ecosystem. It could be predicted that with appropriate reinforcements of these suggested measures, this issue would be likely lessened in the next 10 years.