some individuals do activities which are considered as anti-social and criminal. society as a whole should be blamed for their activities

what is the cause of anti-social activities

who are responsible for their anti-social behavior

Few people cause harm to society by their actions which considered as a crime and anti-social activities. Their nuisance behavior towards the society is due to various reasons such as dominating rich society, which suppresses the poor people.

Some people trying to fulfill their wealth by doing wrong things. The various causes including poverty, ill-literacy and corruption. Above all reasons, ill-literacy is the main reason for such behavior. Poor people do not educate their children and they separated from the society or they may seem society as their enemy. so they always trying to harm the society. This may be due to the higher price of education as poor people are unable to educate their children in good school. As a government provides free education in rural areas but the facilities provided by government are insufficient.

Corrupt politicians are responsible for this discrimination as the government release various funds for poor people but these funds are not reached to them. So government should find direct ways to reach slum areas in cities or rural areas.