Some people advocate death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society.

Describe advantages and disadvantages of death penalty and give your opinion

Some people think that parents should devote more time helping their children with schoolwork. Others think that they should alloccate more time to playing sports with their kids. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

it is a common belief that parents should invest more time helping their children with schoolwork. However, there is a more persuasive argument that spending time playing sports with children is more imperative.

To begin with, parents helping their child is an effective way for him or her to demonstrate outstanding academic performance. Nowadays, teachers tend to give their students some tasks that students have to deal with by themselves. Obviously, by assisting their children with any problem they face in work, parents are able to help their child to feel that the homework is more easy than ever. For example, providing kids with a sum of ideas may help him or her to escape from struggle situation and achieve great results.

In fact, a recent study shows that children expresses their opinions more when parents create a relaxed environment by playing sports with them. First of all, joining in sport activities may improve both physical and mental healt, which are really important to better build a happy life. In addition, devote more time playing sports is one of the ways to push emotional attachment between child and parents. Take the example of working parents who always busy with their work and hardly able to have freetime with children, spending time on physical activities is advised to have a family gathering so that all members have more chances to share about things that confused them.

To sum up, while it is apparent that parents should allocate time helping children with their homework but dovote time playing sports with kids is much more important. parents had better together solve exercises with child when it is really neccesary in order not to make child stressed out while being taken care much of studying.