Some people are reducing their walks, however many health experts says that walking is the best exercise to maintain health. Why do people walk less? What might encourage people to walk longer distance.

Lifestyle has undergone a dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, less preference to walks can be noticed in plenty of people. However, health experts believe that healthy life can be maintained more aptly by walk. Here i would like to discuss some of the consequences and remedies of less walk.

There are multifarious points which leads to this phenomenon. First and foremost, comforts provided by the technology make people less interested in the walks. To be specific, facilities such as cycle, car, bike stops youth to cover distance by walk. In addition, childern spend most of their time in front of silver screens and therefore they are avoiding walks. As a result of it, willingness of people to walk is being abolished and health crisis are on rise because of it..

Furtger emphasizing on my point of view, hectic schedules and busy lifestyles make people unable to manage their time for walking. For instance, after a long shift of work, people prefer to relax their mind by sleeping or watching television. As far as childern are concerned, they are busy in homeworks and playing with electronic gadgets after their school times. Consequently, lack of management of time makes people less interested in walking.

Numerous ways can be adopted to encourage people toward walking. Initially, childern should be taught about the benefits of walking in the schools. Such as seminars and health classes in the NSS camp can prove fruitful to motivate leaders of tomorrow toward walking. Furthermore, people who know walking advantages but not doing on account of kack of time should make strategies to manage their day schedule.

To recapitulate, it is universally proved that health is more than wealth. Thus, people should understand the benefits of doing walk so that they can live disease free life.