Some people argue that arts, such as paintings and music, are a waste of money and the government should spend this money on other public services.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this ers, spending money is major factor of any countries ,they need pay out those things which are helpful for the Nations as well as people. Some human beings ponder that, related to arts :painting; dancing and music misuse of money and the government ought to expand this case upon extra Public Service. I partially agree with the given statement.

On one hand ,youngsters are forgetting those arts skilss which can keep their mind calm and stress less like painting ,dancing and music. Some mankind's reckon that, spend money on arts are waste of money . But mejority of people are used to with arts like painting and music to leave stressless life. Government should spend money on arts because all student can not able to learn subject related to science, maths and English, if government pay out money on art so those who are not educated the can learn these are art skills and become a Pandit in music and dancing. Also, through music and painting people can make their classes and find the way to earn money ,because of that , which can mitigate unemployment problems. For an example, in India not only government payout mone upon arts but also business tycoon - like organiser TV show related to music dancing and arts due to that, people can show their talents on these are TV shows and change their life . Additionaly, chance to win money as well as make name and fame.

On the other hand, many people recommended that, government ought to spend on public service like hospitals farming transportation roads and related to covid-19 time, because these are service our daily uses and need for living a life. Thee epitome of this, in hazardous days, everyone is suffering from Corona pandemic. Indian government has taken crystal decision launch one app for solve covid-19 problems also rich people can give some money to solve this problem on this app. Moreover, government spent large amount of money on mitigate covid-19 pandemic because of that, proportion of Corona people low vis -a`- vis other Nations.

In conclusion, government ought to spend money on arts because it is part of human life and source of earning money. However, also they should spend money upon daily uses Public Service such as transport, education and Hospitality