One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing.

Do you think the advantages of this development it outweigh the disadvantages?

In this technical era, technology has been being accelerated by leaps and bounds in medical field vis-á-vis other sectors. Owing to that, the life expectancy of human beings is inclined and they are living longer than the past. I think that, this evolution has more merits than demerits.

To embark with, most of the individuals consider the health as wealth. It is essential for all human beings to do some exercises in order to stay healthy and longer. There are humongous of changes happened and introduced many techniques for treatment : laser technique, which used for breaking stone in internal part of body, improve poor eye sights and many other purposes, due to these kind of developments many individuals recover from some hazardous health issues and live long. There are multitude of advantages. For an instance, as long as the life expectancy increase and human beings llive long then the government should incline working age of people.

Furthermore, medical care is extremely improved in most of the nations and mankind have been living longer and anticipation of life is inclined, it has plethora of benefits for families, nations: an increase in number of elderly people; decline in death rate of the country. For an example, one of the European countries - Russia, which is well-known for the best medical treatment and study among the all nations of the world, on account of low ratio of death, 3 to 4 generations are living together.

To conclude, it is very benevolent for the humans and county if people live longer : death rate of nation is decreased, the working age increase and number of generations live together in one family.