Some people think that all University students should study whatever they like others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future such as those related to science and technology.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this 21st century, university students play a vital role for the country, they are going to lead many important sectors in few years. Some people think that, they ought to have freedom to select the subjects whatever they like. Others, however, consider that, they have to be only allowed to study those subjects, which will be benignant in the future, those attached with Science and technology. I will discuss both views before coming to my opinion.

On one hand, the foundation of any clever country is its education system.It is sine-qua-non for all the citizens to be educated. All people different interest of study in various kinds of fields. All students have dissimilar dream professions : some want to be an Economist, Historian and many more. it is essential for pupils to choose the subject, which they want to learn, if they study unlike subject, it might affects the career. For an example, if students want to be savant in one particular subject, so, study that subject not other subjects, if they learn other subjects without any interest, they might get fail and demotivate, which gains the possibility to stop study.

On the other hand, the technology has been being accelerated by leaps and bounds in all sectors and world is becoming modern and technical. If students study only those subjects, which are related to science and technology, it increase the chances of getting better job with high salary and get opportunity to work in a nation also in abroad with other people. It is very fruitful for country, if it only allows the learners of educational institutions to study in technological subject, it assists to get name and fame. For an instance, one of the countries - Japan, where the subject of science and technology is necessary to learn for all students, where children make sime gizmos by themselves at their home and now, it is well-known as technical nation around the globe.

In my opinion, science and technology related subjects have more opportunities of getting a good job vis-á-vis other subjects, also chance to work in fortune five hundred companies.

To conclude, it is necessary for learners to learn interested subject to be silent in that field but the technology is developed in all sectors so subjects of Science and Technology related help to get better position and chance to be a well known person or country.