One of the biggest problems facing the world today is growing enough food to feed the ever-expanding population. Genetically Modified foods are the best way to solve this issue. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this 21st century, the pivotal role has been played by the sports, which are include all forms of competitive physical activities. Many individuals take a part in sport, when they are children. However, when they are becoming adults, they stop participation in sport. In this essay I will discuss the reasons of many adults, who stop doing physical recreations and the preventive solutions for this issue.

On one hand, there are multitude of sport games : football; volleyball; cricket and many more, which are considered as the physical ativities, although, mankind play sport until childhood and do not take a part when their enter in adulthood. There are plethora of causes behind this problem. In childhood, human beings do not have any kind of social responsibilities but when they become a mature, due to job; family responsibilities and social life, they are not incure the time for sport games. Another reason is lack of support from parents to their offspring. For an instance, owing to the poor mentality of parents, thay think that, there is a no career in sport field, accordingly, they encourage their kids to focus on academics, which diverts the interest of youngsters from sport, which has physical recreations.

On the other hand, there are many preventive solutions to deal with the issue of adults, who are not able to incure the time for playing sports. Academic institutes should add the subject of sport, which assists to to develop the interest of teenagers in sport and make a career as a sport person and athlete. Government ought to encourage people by tagging banners, introducing advertise on television. Also companies, where humans are working, are responsible. For an example, one of the european countries - Germany, where it is sine-qua-non for all organisations to allocate some days for sport event, in which all the employees can participate because it keeps safe from stress and burden of work, not only that but also keep body healthy.

To conclude, on account of less encouragement and support to adults, they stop playing sports, which contain physical exercise, although, as long as companies and schools have to organise sport events and authors ought to encourage people about sports by advertising upon television and holdings.