Many people use customer reviews on the Internet to make decisions about what they buy. Are customer reviews the most useful tool to use when making a purchase?

In this technical era, mostly, all human beings are used to with the internet, which is considered as the 'electronic highway'. Many individuals utilise reviews of consumers upon the internet for making decision about the product, which they want to purchase. In this essay I will discuss the strengths of the buyers review.

To embark with, presently, all generations of people are using internet through mobile phones; computers for many purposes : to obtain cognizance of something; to study; for marketing; advertising and many more. Shopping is one of the hobbies for many mankind but they have worries about things because, nowadays, copies and duplicate items are in market, accordingly, they check the reviews, which are shared by the people, who have any experience and knowledge about that, it is very benevolent for other individuals. For an instance, humans, who prefe to by any technical gizmos : mobile, laptop, tablet and so on but they do not have knowledge about that item so, they can check about features, price and weaknesses of the product by customer reviews on internet.

In addition, there are a multitude of items are available in the market or at the online shopping sites and all organisations advertise the product upon television; hoardings; internet by showing its good features, quality, and quantity in order to raise the selling, which fascinates the people to buy it, however, they do not show the bad impacts so to know about that, consumer reviews is the best way. For an example, most of the buyers not only share their experience but also the strengths and weaknesses of the product, which assists to make decision.