Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city, while others think that bicycle is better.

Discuss both points of views and give your opinion.

In this 21st century, vehicles are very common, most of the people have their own automobiles : Car, Bike and so on. Some people believe that, the cars are better to travel in town. Others, however, reckon that, cycle is the best way to travel. I will discuss upon both the views before coming to my opinion.

On one hand, there are some advantages of using cars : it consume less time to reach the destination, to safe from the hotness of sun and many more. Also have some disadvantages, presently, the pollution has become an alarming issue for most of the countries of the world, owing to the frequent utilisation of motor cars, which is the cause of the air pollution from its fumes not only that but also affects the layer of ozon. For an example, one of the nations of the world - Australia, where the largest number of cars are used by citizens due to that the air is polluted and the fumes of automobiles built the holes in ozone layer, owing to that, many mankinds are suffering from the skin cancer.

On the other hand, pedal cycles are less used in cities because it take too much time to reach any where and humans think that cycles are only for childrens. There humongous of benefits of utilising bicycles for all people as well as creatures. For an instance, if individuals ought to start using pedal cycles, it keep the health of people, gain the lives of birds and main advantage is less contamination in a city, also in country, if all citizens start cycling.

In my opinion, it is one of the best way to use bicycles because it assist to stop pollution and incline the expectancy of life of all : humans, birds and animals as well.

In conclusion, the use of motor cars increase the chances of accidents and its vapour harm the environment but the utilisation of cycles have no negative impacts.