Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city, while others think that bicycle is better.

Discuss both points of views and give your opinion.

In this era, people have been fascinating to travel by luxurious vehicle , which show their personality.some mankinds reckon that cars are the best way to travel in a metropolis , however individuals consider that pedal cycle is superior. I will discuss both view.

To embark with, many people are travelling by own vehicle,while other are used to with public transport. Many people perceive that car is a appropriate way to travel in town because, elsewhere available parking faclities. Apart from that, people can protect from sun light and can shield their scene pollution through. If people want to buy any thing they can because they have space in cars to put. For an examples, in government of Delhi has made rule - Ord even numbers sechems started in all automobiles , owing to that, every ones travel in car for shopping, enjoying car driving and visit new developed area.

On the hand , pollution has been increasing nowadays, owing to that some people believe that every one should travel by cycles. Traveling by pushbike, it is fruitful us - if people will used to with pedal cycle so helpful for declining contamination, also it help to make health body and people are having less diseases. For epitome is that , in the UK corona pandemic had been booming by leap and bounds due to fumes of automobiles, people of UK are used to travel by pedal cycle yet, it is help ful for not only decreasing pollution but also controlled corona virus.

In my opinion, people ought to use pushbike for short distence it is helpful for them mantene their weight and keep their figure healthy.

To conclude, travelling by car it will be good for them and some demerits, but easy rich the destination. However, travelling by pushbike it is lot of merits like less pollution and less noise.