Some people argue that eating a balanced diet is the most important factor for a healthy life.

To what extent do you agree?

Undoubtedly, it is true that balanced diet provide essential minerals and vitamins to human body for keeping it fit and heals. Although, I am agree with this statement but in my opinion exercise and yoga also contribute a lot to live healthy.

To begin with, balanced diet is very important for our body due to plethora of reasons such as it enriches minerals, proteins, vitamins and amino acids as well sufficient amount of energy to human body. Firstly, all amino acids, minerals and vitamins provided by nutrition rich diet provides strength to body to fight against bacteria and stay away from diseases. our body, for example, require twenty amino acids from which only ten can be synthesized by it while the rest ten essential amino acids can be produced by balanced diet. Furthermore, balanced diet provides energy to body that is required to work by moving from one place to other. Consequently, nutrition rich food keep body fit and healthy.

On the other hand, the importance of exercise and yoga could not be neglected which regulate blood circulation in body as well as make it flexible. Generally speaking, proper regulation of blood in system helps the well-being to be active and energetic for a longer time and reduce the chances of cardiac problems and obesity. Moreover, body becomes flexible by engaging in work out activities and yoga. Last but not least, yoga helps to relax the mind and soul.

In conclusion, my personal prospective is that only balanced diet can not lead healthy life style. As exercises and yoga make the body much effective healthy and cope with health related issues.