Some people argue that immigrants should adopt the local culture when immigrating to a new country An alternative view is that they can adapt to a new environment by establishing a minority community Discuss these both two views and give your opinion

It is thought that people moving new location should undergo a new transformation in the their culture while some argues believe that immigrations need to keep their traditional culture by creating a distinguish community. this issue has aroused people’s discussion and i side of the later view.

On the one hand, it is apparent that there are some feasible reasons for this change. In new inhabitant, people have a chance to expose to different lifestyles and cultures so they expand their knowledge about the local public such as language, food and so on., They also have local neighbors and a new decent job at the local thanks to the communication with others. therefore, over a long time, they have tended to building new habits, which are well-suit for their life, creating a new way of life. Only by this way can people are likely to enter the local community and have a stable life as soon as possible.

On the other hand, thanks to keeping traditional culture , which is a national identity with a person, have been a number of beneficial. First, For economic perspective, when immigrations create their own community, receiving attention of local public due to differences. They are attractive visitors their location, introduce their culture and conduct business. For example, the Chinese come to Vietnam and construction their area, which has gained the love of teenagers, being willing to afford their products. There is the room for improvement their income as they are able to earn money. In addition to living the similar roof people is a great important to new immigrations. They are likely to receive the support of others in that community leading to easier overcoming the restriction of the stranger environment.

In conclusion, in the era of globalization, when the immigration has gained the popularity, both of views has their benefits. In my opinion, people, moving on other place should build a small community and store their traditional value culture.