Some people argue that it is not wise for an industry to replace its experienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Each and every person needs to work in order to sustain in their life. In every organization there are workers who are experienced and rienced. Almost every company tends to retire its employees once they have reached a certain age. I firmly agree with this practice and believe that elderly staffs need to be replaced with younger workers despite, the difference in their work experience.

To commence with, a large majority of workers lose their strength as they become older. this is mainly because the human body has limits, and working for a long time, say, 30 or 35 years, can affect it negatively. whereas, the youngsters are more

enthusiastic and energetic mentally as well as physically to bare the yvork load comparative to the older people who feel weak when they are overburden. For example, 959 of young industial workers tend to work for five to six hours before they take breaks while older ones usually need to rest every one or two hours. this means that productivity levels would

certainly decline.

Furthermore, older people cannot keep up with the pace of updated technology. it becomes expensive to train them rather it is better to hire technosavy employees. Apart from this, hiring new young employees will gain profit for the company because they have more knowledge in computers which increases the productivity compared to the older and inexperienced workers. To cite an example, tally gets updated every time which is very essential for the bank employees 50,8098 of them prefer to hire the young employees who has experience in it rather then training the old employees, by this

it creates a profitable deal for the company.

Nevertheless, old employees know how to save the company from the loss because of their tenure in the company. Not only this but also, they can be trusted since they are more faithful but, young employees will have no tactics to raise the company's profit and they also cannot be relied on. To illustrate, 40% of the firm's highest responsibilities are always on the shoulders of the older people rather then the youngsters, this reduces the major errors happening in the company.

In conclusion, in order to increase the productivity for the betterment of and to raise the profit margin of the company it is better to hire healthy and technosavy youngeters rather than the older. Albeit, tenured emplyoees has the pawer to upgrade the firm but still, I strongly agree that it is necossary for the older people to retire.