Some of the methods used in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today’s society.

In 21st century we are surrounded by the numerous advertisements which it is undeniable in that some advertisement methods are inappropriate as well as not acceptable for community. I strongly agrees with statements ,the following paragraphs discuss on it and leads to a logical conclusion.

On the first hand, nowadays we saw a various advertisement through Newspaper, visual- media, and street-boarding which all are provides a information regarding to some product which is irritating to simple man because due they are not willing to see those adverts or not like that items and so many reasons for it. for instance on road side the advertisement of tobacco , cigarette and other addictive items which have bad effects on human body so straightforward person do not want saw the type of adverts hence, that person complaining all time on it.

on the other hand , every household have television in that so many announcement showing which are not good for kids, in addition due to blessings of technology advertisement company send their advertise directly on a phone and all that unhousing product that will disturb children’s also youngsters mind and they unknowingly trapped into it learn bad things. To exemplify , all are the human exposure to a visual media like television , computer, mobile[phone for using Facebook and other social media website and that place number of source available which dump in worst items and finally that individuals mind trap there.

To conclude , most of the time advert showing on wrong platform and influence individuals to buy or see wrong items and products. In my opinion , number of way by which advertisement company approach to their buyer so they have to choose the proper-way of marketing to protect morals and values of society .