It is believe that advertising can say a lot about a country.

To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In the 21 century advertisement content developed throughout the world. Where in, region related adverts is say much more about that place but do all that information is not right. I partially believe that advertisement is not sufficient for most details of country however it is give some basic data of the country. The following paragraph discuss my point of view and lead to logical conclusion.

On the one hand, commercial advertisement is connected with regional data for increase to promote a items/products. They will show some traditional cloths, culture as well as history, so all human being is attracted toward by their culture and cloths. To exemplify, Gujarat tourism is travelling company which shows some ancient historical place such as Ranki-Lake ,Maharaja palace extra.

On the other hand, some adverts company marketing their products with interfering with country culture data and showing fake ,hence the audience is get wrong information of that area. For example, the Aditya Birla Cements company marketing their products like their product is more stronger and reliable than ancient marble and all that advertising is done by video editing software with energetic music to increase attention of people. So it may not gives an actual information of nation.

To conclude, advertisement is gives some of information related to country yet all of this not giving right data.