some people argue that regular games have more benefits for young people than modern ones.to what extent do you agree or disagree

advanced technology exaggerated the influence of digital or innovative games among the young generations. It is often argued by some that regular traditional games are more advantageous for people than the newest ones. This essay extremely agrees with the statement because normal games are helpful for physical and mental wellbeing.

Immediate satisfaction and diversion would be achieved through the modern games. In other words, most advanced games are time-consuming and feel relaxed from the surrounding world. For instance, digital games or video games are insisting on the players for a long time without thinking about the outside world. Moreover, such games have intriguing nature and problem-solving to some extent. Such abilities might develop the youngsters to get self-esteem and the ability to face the reality of crisis which help them to act and find an immediate solution.

On the other hand, many regular games have physical attributes and need social surroundings and support. traditional games help the young generations to explore the world through various group games, for instance, sports and athletic games. Furthermore, such games often help people's health status and thereby regulate diseases and fitness. To exemplify, normal games improve the young generation's physical well-being as well as they will get a chance to feel the ground and nature in the long run. In addition, compared to modern games, traditional games have time management, sharing, feeling of satisfaction and most importantly, real and feel-good satisfaction after every games. Whereas, some of the modern games put pressure, and introvert behaviour and feeling of failure and inferiority to some extent.

To sum up, all games have their own priority and quality even though, regular games have more powerful benefits in youngsters life in contrast to modern games.