Some people argue that space exploration had more to do with national pride than international effort. To what extent do you agree with this?

How do you think space exploration will change in the future?

More people claim that the exploration of universe is possible if there are collaborations with the others countries since they can collaborate as to accomplish the budgets. However, it is projected in the future that each continents can arrange their own space discovery journey through the newest technology.

Having space exploration it will spend a huge number of budgets, so it is hard for several countries which have limited budgets. To tackle this, doing the aerospace project should be arranged internationally in order to share the expenditure. Hong Kong Space Journey (HSJ) for example, it collaborates with U.S, South Korea, and Japan in 1998 to launch the first rocket in Hong Kong which spent about $10,000,000, but fortunately they had collaborated with several aforementioned countries. This is open the opportunities to make the universe discovery without confusing the cost.

Moreover, after the collaborations among the countries it will open the possibilities for those continents to start their own aerospace journey when they already succeeded and get benefits. This will be supported by the advanced technology to make the voyage to whole space are possible. This invention of first rocket as an example, it had been found in 13 AD, so it means there is a chance that the new sophisticated rocket which loads a lot of people to the outside Earth will be found further.

In conclusion, as to corporate the trip into the space, many countries prefer to collaborate with others while it is predicted in the future that each continents can build their own aerospace trips after having profits. This can be happened due to the development of technology that more sophisticated.