Some people become famous when they are very young.

What are the advantages or disadvantages of this?

In today’s world, various individuals become famous when they were in the young generations. In this essay below, I will mention the positive and negative sides of this phenomenon.

In terms of positive aspects, becoming a well-known celebrity at a young age can make them financially independent. While their peers are relying on the parents’ economy to pay the bills related to education and medical services or they cannot purchase such favorable stuff to satisfy their cognitively without the assistance of parents, the young well-known people not only invest in themselves mentally and physically through their own earning money but also can decrease a part of the pressure on their parents economically. As a result, financial independence is the preeminent idea when becoming a famous adolescent.

Regarding the negative sides, illustrious young individuals might undergo the family’s and community’s criticism. When the scandal of them spread to social network sites, no matter what analysis is right or wrong, the community could judge them as wrongdoers of society and easily isolate these juvenile people which leads to several spiritual diseases such as stress, and depression. Not only that, several parents abuse their offspring’s early fame to take money for themselves. They will put pressure on their child and readily scold them if these kids do not adhere to them. Therefore, although these negative criticisms can affect them directly and indirectly, it can create invisible and visible heartbreak for them.

In conclusion, this phenomenon has both pessimistic and optimistic aspects which play a significant role in establishing behavior and emotion in these children.