Some people believe that the advent of economical air travel has been very beneficial by making international travel more accessible, while others argue that it has had a very negative impact.

Discuss both these views and give your own opnion.

Thanks to fast-paced development of technology and escalating demands for work and study abroad, the advent of economical flights has considerably improved the accessity to many different countries and regions, which makes the aforementioned tendency appear as an optimal choice when people take traveling into consideration. However, against the preference for this phenomenon, there exists a perception that air travel with low cost has had a significant detriment on the quality of international counterpart. From my personal viewpoint, benefits regarding traveling accessity from the suggested practice outweigh its reverse effects. The essay below will give certain ideas to dicuss both views, along with demonstrating the author's personal perspective above.

As stated in the essay's introduction, inexpensive air flights have been indeed significantly beneficial by their progress to offer more accessible tours, trips and excursions across the globe. Accordingly, as more companies, organisations, educational institutions and households are in demands to travel abroad for business, study or accommodation purposes on higher frequency, the price of air travel has been cut down to respond to such requirements from these groups of travellers. This may result in booking for overseas travels with only few clicks of button and a narrower range of adminsistrative papers than the previous years to verify the client's personal information. Traveling among nation would in turn less complexing and merely take several hours to settle in the destined locations, invovlving a minimal quantity of finances, assignments for travel verification or geographical barriers.

Despite its mentioned advantage, economical flights may present a major drawback. This means a higher contribution to the risks of global terrorism. Respective of the given concept, terrorist components are able to assimilate into the index of passengers in the airplane, once they could afford to book for a flight with less extortionate outlay which often synchrodises with lower finances on security guarantee at the airport. Terrorists would thereby organise lethal attacks in not only their local regions, but also foreign destinations. The referred drawback might be threatening, however; it can be effecitvely address by extracting a vast proportion of travel cost to invest into streghtening security before flight departures and arrivals.

In conclusion, in spite of the major negative impact related to security, air travel consisting of low cost should be selected as a common traveling method, if any efficient measures are taken to address its adverse bearing on the quality of flight.