Some people believe that the advent of economical air travel has been very beneficial by making international travel more accessible, while others argue that it has had a very negative impact. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary life, the ceaseless proliferation of budget airlines has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although the question of whether customers are able to reap significant benefits from experiencing cheap airlines services or not has been contentious, I personally agree that economical air travel exerts some dazzling advantages.

There are a variety of reasons why advocates argue that it is beneficial to travel by airplanes using reasonably priced airlines services. First, air travel contributes to lessen the amount of traveling time. Unlike cars, and trains, using airplanes as a means of transport to move to far-away countries offers people opportunities to save time, in which they are able to spend more time on their business or leisure trips. Second, as some airline corporations are inclined to lower the price of tickets to welcome the crowded number of customers, these companies are likely to offer people from all walks of life golden chances to utilise their services. For example, Vietjet Air - one of the most prevalent airlines companies in Vietnam has observed an increasing number of customers every year thanks to its appealing sales promotion campaigns in special occasions such as summer, and Tet holiday. For this reason, not only the rich but also poor-stricken people can also experience air travel, and even get exposed to their favorite places once in their lifetime, which enhances the living standard as a whole.

Others are in favor of the idea that the drawbacks of budget airlines eclipse its merits. Poor quality in services remains one of the biggest concerns to customers. In fact, they might encounter some problems such as delay hours, and negative attitudes of managers and staffs due to the credibility of the airline corporations. For example, it is common in Vietnam to witness numerous cases of conflicts between customers and staffs, which leads to the cancellation of their flights without money refund. As a consequence, these companies are likely to face a dilemma of bankruptcy.

In conclusion, we cannot deny that both views are well-grounded. In my opinion, I side with the advantages of economical air travel, and it is also advisable to opt for the most suitable airlines.