Some people believe that the advent of economical air travel has been very beneficial by making international travel more accessible, while others argue that it has had a very negative impact.

Today, air travel has been becoming more prominent in human's life. Some argue that the reasonable price of flights creates easy access to travel abroad, whereas others suppose it has a certain detrimental influence. Personally, I am in favour of the foremost view.

It is undoubted that when air travel is more economical, many people have opportunities to experience this high-end service. First, due to lower flight tickets, visitors who have low income could afford them. In fact, in the past, international flights was only devoted to the rich or medium-class, and poor people have no chance to reach such means of transport. Second, equality is an integral factor in the modern life. It means that everyone must have the equal right, specifically in commuting. For example, if the high-class can utilize money on high-class flights to go broad, at least the others should have right to flight overseas as well. Therefore, reducing the cost of flight tickets is obviously necessary.

Besides, some believe the advent of economical air travel could bring several drawbacks. Since a great deal of customers choose a cheap airline, travel companies may degrade their services to save costs, leading to poor quality. Moreover, safety will be considered because when airlines must find effective ways to cut down spending, which may cause serious accidents. Nevertheless, if travel companies put customer's security in priority, it seems not to be the case.

In conclusion, although there might be a number of negative impacts about this change, the bright side is definitely outweighs. I totally support the development of air travel in this direction, it helps people could discover the world effortlessly.