Some people believe that after 100 year life will be easier for most of people, while other are unsure. What is ur opinion?

Many people believe that future in next 100 years wil be easier to live,while others are not sure about future.i strongly believe that life will change alot in next century because every thing will be selling online and also traveling will be easier. I will discus in details.

Looking towards next ten decade's living on earth will be easier,because of technology every thing will sell online every individual will be able to order every think on their door step with a single click and sent every single think from door to door. For example, Australia government is working on plan to reduce stress of people, who want to buy or sell their cars online in recent interview one of Australia's minister was telling about app they are going introducing in next 50 years, this app will allow people to sell out and buy new transports and this app will also warranty people about any issue that they are facing in a think which was bought through this app. In every country government should interduce apps like this, which will make peoples life more easier.

On the other hand it will also help people reduce their hadic in traveling around the world and country because almost every state is bulding new transport facilties, which will help thier population to reach their destinations more comfort and will takes less time then before. For instance, japan has planed of building new train, which will cover 2000 km in 120 minutes with average of 1000km per hour more over they also announced mango line train, whose capacity is of 600 seats at one time and runs at 240 kph this project is also got 9.5 rating all over the glob. These type of activities is so essential for every person to live happier.

To sum up, ordering everything from online shop and traveling facilities will make life so much comfort. I am to the view life will change a lot in next 100 year. Change in life is also fun.