Some people believe that the aging population is good for business the economy and society Others however disagree with this view Discuss both views and give your opinion

One of the most controversial today relates to whether the aging population could bring several benefits to enterprises, the economy, and society. This essay will discuss the question from both points of view and clarity why I agree with the latter group.

On the one side of the argument, there are several economic and societal benefits. Firstly, senior workers can contribute to some sectors, such as teachers, doctors, and scientific research thanks to their extensive experiences. One good illustration of this is the vast knowledge and hands-on experience of professional doctors that could help patients overcome serious surgeries. It is also possible to say that the aging population brings perks to society by grandparents can do babysitting, and mentally supporting.

On the other hand, It is argued that the economy will be affected in the future. The main reason for this issue is the fertility rate becoming less. This leads to many nations that will be short of workers who are the potential workforce in the future that makes material wealth in society. Secondly, the more older people would pose a burden on families since parents would have to take after senior family members, and no doubt aged citizens tend to be conservative and stubborn, which causes frequent conflicts.

In conclusion, both arguments have their benefits. It has an advantage for some certain fields because of the level of seniority of people. However, I believe that all aspects of society will be negatively affected in the future, especially the national economy.