Some people believe that air travels should be allowed to grow without limits. Others think that the government should limit air travels. Discuss both views & give your opinion.

Nowadays, opinions are divided regarding whether aviation should be allowed to prosper boundlessly or not. Although the development of airlines could bring several disadvantages, I am in strong favour of the idea that such negative effects are negligible compared to the merits of enhancing air travel without limit.

On the one hand, there are grounds to believe that it is necessary to restrict the growth of aviation. First and foremost, encouraging air services could lead to severe air pollution. This is because the operation of airplanes could necessitate the combustion of fossil fuel, consequently, a high concentration of carbon dioxide is discharged into the atmosphere. That could exacerbate the poor condition of the air, leading to detrimental impacts on respiratory systems of the masses. In addition, the air industry can be the main culprit for the spread of diseases. It is undeniable that this industry enables people to arrive in other countries fastly, easily. However, due to its convenience, the possibilities of infection and outbreak of diseases are also quicker.

On the other hand, I advocate that the prosperity of airlines should be permitted to thrive and any attempts to limit its development may be counterproductive. To begin with, the air industry makes it more convenient to freight goods, decreasing the lack of essential products in some cities or countries. For example, in COVID-19 pandemics periods in Viet Nam, due to the enhancement of aviation, goods can be delivered to cities significantly affected by the pandemic. Moreover, air travel could elevate people out of joblessness; therefore, could increase unemployment rates. This possibly leads to instability in the community since the unemployed may carry out illegal activities merely to make ends meet.

In conclusion, while the enhancement of aviation has some harmful impacts such as worsening air pollution and improving the spread of diseases. I personally opine that the contributions of aviation far outweigh drawbacks