Some people believe all the wild animals should be protected while other think only some animal need to be saved. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, declining rate of animals are the major concerning issue in these days. A section of society argue that we should save those animals which are benificial to masses. However, I totally disagree with this given statement and assert that we should protect all the animals which I shall discuss in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with the vital reason to save all the animals because all are the part of our food chain. Moreover, directly or indirectly all animals are essential and provide benefits to folks. Lets take an example, some types of animals eat those insects which spoil the soil and it directly has negative impact on agriculture.

Furthermore, some types of animals provide us dairy products like Cow, Buffallow, Goat etcetera. In addition to it, we also save dogs because dogs play as a role of security-guard and these animals are very loyal for his owner. At last not at least, Wild animals provide valuable substance like medicine. For an instance, Chemo medicine is made by the blood of cobra snake which is useful for cancer treatment.

On the other hand, animals species continuously vanishing faster because of risen in pollution, high rate of poaching. Additionally, Deforsetation is also the major role of declining rate of animals. Moreover, climate destruction leads to loose the life of many animals. To illustrates, Fire was happened in the jungle of Australia in which billions of animals loose their life.

Overall, I would argue that animals are the part of the world so we save all the species of it because it is direct or indirect way the are benificial for us and they also plays significant role in the scientific researches.