Some people believe that all wild animals should be protected. Others say that few wild animals should be protected instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a common belief that all wild animals have the right to be protected. On the contrary, some people think only a few wild animals should have this benefit. In my point of view, I totally agree with this opinion due to several reasons.

To start with, all animals are equal that they have the right to live and have the proficient habitats. From one study of University of Shanghai, China, up to this decade, it is about 70% of animals’ habitat that that are replaced by bulding or houses. Besides that, some houses for species which live in the forests are disappeared because of the deforestation and erosion. This means people are not relizing that their living styles are affecting wildlife animals.

Nevertheless, few wildlife species should benefit from goverment or community conservation because of their devotion to humans. So that they are usually hunted to take for granted. From my experience, elephants are not only well-know with tourisms as one of the entertain transportation but also the certain animals are looked by hunters. It can endanger their population so that protection of animals are raising nowaday. Furthermore, some of species should not be conservated as they are dangers for residents and other animals’ life. Specifically, snakes or corocodides may harm and kill people spontaneously. According to a survey from University of Cincinati, America shows that 89% of students choose not to take careful protection with dangerous animals.

To sum up, both viewpoints have its merits and demerits. However, I totally disagree with the perspective that all wildlife species should be conservated that I have already been mentioned the causes above.