Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choice on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decision about matter that affect them.

Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

In this ultra-modern society, Younger are free to choose their daily view on what to eat, what to wear and what to watch, Several group of people opine on this view that this trend lead younger toward selfishness, while other section of people believe that children should take their own decision which will directly related to their study or carrier. While I personally believe that later view has more benefit.

When we looking former view, Youth should be free take their day to day life decision and independent to choose their daily meal, dress and source of enjoyment. This kind of freedom give him right to choose the best what they want, Parents has not throw their own decision on them for this some basic decision and support to take their own other important decision. However this kind of scenario not help to child but they become selfish and thought only for own, they even not thought for their source of input. For instance, rich kids do not thought about spending for their daily choice without thinking that how much afort required to achieve that.

On other hand when we examine later view, Younger generation should promote to take their life long decision on their own related to academic or professional career, this will help to be self-reliable on thir matter. Moreover, It will help them to improve their confidence and imagination power to tecal any kind of situation in future without any kind of dependency on other. Furthermore, it boost their reliance on their own and faith on their thought process.

In conclusion, I believe that younger society should free to take their important lifelong decision on their head with judiciously, it would make them more responsible. Rather than take selfish basic daily routine decision, which will not help longer.