Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Growing children is an important issues for parents. Gives hugs of allowing to make choices has many results in children futures. In this essay will discuss effects of the ability for choosing things, which parent are allow to children.

Some people insist on view that allowing children to make their own choices make them a people who think about their own wishes. From this view if we think deeper, maybe it is better to say, this view convert children as people who have self-confidence and self-assurance. Because they are put their needs in the first level, so they believe all time they should be on the top of the attention. If we have to look at this positive effects this view case a children who can grow base on their own ideas and in the future can act in true way. For example this kind of childes can get future conclusion for knowing needs.

In other hand, some people has opposite idea. They think that it is important to make decision on things which affect them. By this idea parents are grow children who has self-confidence but not completely. Because they have not ground to make their decision for issues so they just are perfect in such fields which has abilities. For example if they had chosen food in the past, nowadays still they have abilities in it and do it in best way. In opposite it is correct, if in such fields parents stopped themes, in adult age they does not has self-confidence to make decisions.

Finally, in my idea the best way for bring up babies is to give abilities to make decisions in all matter until they don’t hurt himself. This idea do not give them limit which effect to their future life.