Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothees and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

There are two opinions about allowing children to make decision. On the one hand, some people believe that letting children make choice for everything makes society to selfish. On the other hand, other people think children make own decision is important to them. I agree with this opinion.

Sometimes people say the person who growing alone is selfish, because he or she would not have a situation which must abandon something for another people like sisters or brothers. This means who have been choose they wished, act like that even though they grow up. Actually, according to my mom, she is an elementary school teacher, recently, the number of children who only propose their own opinion is increasing.

Now I will say the advantage of allowing children to make choice.

First of all, children can learn responsibility by making choice. They could regret their choice, and get pleasure by their choice and these experiences would extremely helpful in their future.

Second. In my country, traditionally people have disciplined children to grow up as polite. So that, many kids have been restricted the opportunities make decisions cause of such culture. This makes people who cannot decide anything with out parents. This is big problem in our culture too. Growing child to an independent adult is important as well as gentle adult. Children must learn how to chose using by their own opinion.

In conclusion, some what, children must learn how to give up their eager for another people. However, learning responsibility, and how to live independently is more important.