In modern days, one of the controversial problems is related to whether children need to alone make a decision associated with things they every time do. Although some people strongly believe that making their own choices is dangerous for them, the rest of them, included me, tend to agree that it is absolutely better that every child has to deal with their own problems related to behaving. In this essay, I will support both views with reasons and represent a conclusion.

On one side of the argument, there are people who claim that choices that were made without control of parents can develop an anti-social habit. The primary reason for believing this is that because in most cases, most children have become arbitrary, they do not understand a situation for the economy of a family. A particularly good example is that when the new expensive fashionable clothes spread in the public, they want to buy it regardless of the financial potential of their family. This example is proving that not allowing their children a chance to do their own desire is needed for education.

On the other hand, it is argued that becoming independent from childhood is superb for their future. People often have this opinion because acquiring a skill to choose things that are needed for them is an essential force to manage their life. In addition, making a decision without obstacle gives a chance to identify their own interests. one important illustration is that it helped to know a skill that can distinguish smells that Coco channel who was the founder of the coco channel brand used to buy perfume himself when she was a child.

In conclusion, as we have seen, this question is uneasy to discuss. Generally, when children choose own choice, sometimes making a decision related to their consumption has a fundamental effect on their future and ability even though in some case, it affects the behavior of them by harm.