Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes.

In the modern era, the crime rate is a major issue in developed countries due to the rising population. Some people deem that death punishment will be taken for serious crimes against the criminal while others think that it is not good. Now, I will discuss both views and my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs.

There are a plethora of reasons capital punishment should be allowed in the biggest crime. First and foremost, due to the advancement in individuals lifestyle which helps to increase the criminal cases. Nowadays, due to the development of science and technology, the trend of modernization is rising. For example, the huge count of people live away from their native place due to their study or jobs as well as, they do not have fear to destroy the life of another people due to some personal reasons and other issues even, sometimes they do a serious crime which against towards the society such as rape, kill the person and many others then, it is necessary for the government to give a hard punishment for those people who did a crime.

On the other hand, some masses ponder that capital punishment is not a good way to feel the mistake of the offender. They think that many other hard punishments will be announced by the judge in the court against the criminal. For instance, according to the law, the authority gives punishment to the criminal on the basis of their criminal cases such as they allow the police to arrest the criminals etcetera.

According to my opinion, the authority should give capital punishment for those people who destroy the life of others because, if the judge in the court will take such type of steps against the criminals then other masses think before do any crime in their future as well as, hard punishment also, put the fear in others folks mind.

In conclusion, death punishment is essential for those people who did crime which alerts the other masses and it is necessary for the authorities to take a serious issue of criminal cases and announce the hard punishment against the criminals.