Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the past decade, when human society was developing, the punishment had been appearing to admonish the horrible behaviors and demonstrate the government system’s power. With the generous, nowadays, clemency people believe that punishment should be not expressed because of the fiendish. However, others encourage capital punishment should be survived to support a better human society. I believe that following this punishment has both advantages as well as serious drawbacks as discussed below.

The abolition of capital punishment demonstrates the benevolence toward criminal people. In the present age, most of society in the world is giving prominence to the benevolence between humans, therefore, death punishment is preventing their prejudice. In addition, the abrogated capital punishment probably gives a new chance for crimes that their penitence is showed when they are damning in the arduous prisons. Furthermore, removing death execution successfully avoids the mistakes of the supreme judge and the investment processes. The abolition of capital punishment effectively contributes to the great human society, moreover, prominence the benevolence of humans.

On the other hand, the death penalty is considered the essential punishment to demonstrate the serious dangerous action as murdering another person, or killing and stealing a patient’s property, etc. With some corroborant peoples, death execution should be kept continuing since its advantages, which can strongly build a better living environment without illegal action. Consequently, it will contribute to a perfect developing society in the world, in addition, and consolidate the power and influence of the government. Moreover, the death penalty is contemplated to remind all generations to avoid doing some illegal actions.

In conclusion, I totally advocate abolishing death execution as the fiendish with the person of the fatal errors. In my opinion, giving another new change with forgiveness is always better than a critical punishment.