people have a divergent outlooks toward that the volunteer clubs only help to their own nation masses,while other controvert that the charity organizations offer aid to those individuals who suffered to scarcity of food and necessary things.

to commence with,plethora of volunteer clubs help to their countrymen to put it in this way, that as a in there own country a plenty of folks are suffering from food,shelter which are provided by their country charity organizations . if they work on their own society then the country poverty is seems a downward trend so these help to country economics.

on the other hand,if the people who doing unpaid work if they provide aid to all the needy people then the nobody will sleep hungry moreover no one can die with some small disease owing to,they prevent by taking some medical treatment.for instant,the biggest charity organisation called Khalsa aid which is started by Ravi singh who is from Punjab,India and nowadays they help to all the countries who want to need. the Khalsa aid team always work day and night they visit those places in which people requiired help .

in my point of view,the latter statement is good if the organisations work for all the nations then the poverty as well as death rate will decreased .