In today's world, education is seen as a tool for improving society by almost every person, but the question at what age children should enter school is usually a moot point. Some people thought that boys and girls should start their education journey at a very early age whereas others believe they should consider this after certain age. In this essay, i will shed some light on both views and I will share my opinion.

The people who consider children to start early schoolings is mainly because to develop their academic and social behavioural. This is because, children at this age are full of curiosity, and it is scientific proved that amount of knowledge consumed by any child between 0-5 years will impact the future education. In addition, many children tend to remain antisocial when confined within the four walls, when these child starts early schooling, they will get an opportunity to meet various children of same age, subsequently starts socialising themselves.

On the other hand, others believe that educating a child at an early education will put them in a stressful situation. The reason being is, the child at those age wants to spend a day by playing not by studying. Not only they were forced to go to school, but some parents also want their child to be best among the class, leading to unhappy times post school hours. Consequently, the child entire day will be filled with distress.

In Conclusion, even though started educating a child early has its own advantages and disadvantages, I believed that children should start early school, a school which does not educate academics rather a school with curriculum which teach social behavioural, yoga and meditation. This is because, knowledge can be gained at each age whereas the character must be shaped at the early age.