Some people believe that children should not be given homework from their teachers, whereas others believe that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many parts of the world have regarded children's education as the top priority. Some people argue that it is no necessity for children to do more assignments at home, while their opponents propose that homework could be a contributing factor in educating school-aged children. In this essay, I will analyze both arguments and suggest that both ideas should be implemented in tandem.

There might be a great deaf of explanations Why homework is no need for school children. The foremost rationale is that children could have more times to obtain essential reaflite skills it they have no homework to be done. This is because that spending more times exploring the world and communicating with their friends

might lead children to encountering real social problems including some conflicts between friends and, once they overcome these issues, they are likely to be more confident in dealing with later life-problems and having true relationships with those who could help them later. Moreover, without home assignments, schoolers may have more times to fulfill their hobbies or interests such as singing or dancing. As a result, they are likely to have more specific professional orientations in the future like being a singer or cancer, compared to their peers who spend efforts doing a great volume of homework and have no idea about their future careers.

Nevertheless, some proponents being of the opinion that home exercises play a pivotal role in children education, could argue that homework contributes to consolidate children's knowledge about a particular academics. This is really the case for several countries such as China or Japan as their schoolers’ performances in each examinations are the top concern of parents. By doing more assignments at home, children could remember the knowledges conveyed by teacher and could have deeper understanding about that, thus, they can pass the exams with flying colours. In addition, there are also believes that doing mathematics'homework or subjects associating with logical thinkings could empower children's solving-problem skills, which are likely to act as a precursor of dealing with several significant problems in their later life.

In conclusion, both arguments always have their own sake for existing. However, I contend that children's education could reach to the best result if both ideas could be implemented in tandem due to each advantageous benefits.