Some people believe computer and mobile phone technology has changed the way we communicate positively while others feel it has had a negative impact on communication with others.

Technology has changed constantly and that has brought many impacts on societies lifes. Some are positive and some others can have a negative impact.

Life 20 years ago was totally different from our reality. People didn't have internet, mobile phone, computer, etc. But now, we are in a completely different situation. With the creation and discovered of all these things have occurred incredible changes among the worlds.

Including mobile phone on people's life is a huge controversial topic. This can cause faster and better communication between two or more individuals through the creation of groups in certain Apps. However, there is no better way than communicate face to face. The reason I said that is because could there a misunderstand between them. This is caused probably because is difficult to know how laud is the voice of the other person. This is one of a million examples.

Talking about computer, every single person in the world knows all the advantages that this skill brings. Nevertheless, it could be a big help to people who try to make fraud and thefts using internet. To navigate in a safe way, it is really important to do it with consciously and check the authenticity of the site. There are huge rates of people falling in scams when they order an item on internet. However, computer bring uncountable benefits because it allows us to write, create graphs, videos, play games, draw, and to many other functions.

To sum up, I think computer and mobile phone technology has brought a new point of view of the things and facilitate communication between people located even thousands of kilometers away and using it with responsability can have even more positive impacts on our society.