Some people believe computer and mobile phone has changed the way we communicate positively while others feel it has had a negative impact on communication with others.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays skillful sport players are getting more attention for reason that they are more well-paid compared to other jobs. Those who believe that it is adequate while some people argue that it is unequal. This essay will examine both views and give the author’s ideas.

On the one hand, it is reasonable for sportsmans to get a high salary for some reasons. Firstly, many sport competitors win the games, they will get the winning prize and bring enormous profits to their companies. This is also a motivation to boost up the economic growth of its country. Secondly, professional players such as footballers may get attention from international watchers and make their country more popular around the world by joining various worldwide football competitions.

In contrast, many people suppose that it is unfair. The one reason for it is that sports are physical activities, so most people can play them. Professionals become skillful because they may spend a more long time practicing and train themselves. Supposed everyone spends time enough, they could also become proficient. In addition, the unemployment rate is increasing more and more these days and it results in many idlers take their jobs as footballers on account of their thoughts, they believe that the most essential factor to become successful is as exercising as much as possible and it is not realistic.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with those who believe that it is unequal for sport professionals to have a higher salary than other jobs. Sportsman's jobs are like many other careers. According to all careers, the more harder they work, the more successful they will be.