Some people believe computer and mobile phone has changed the way we communicate positively while others feel it has had a negative impact on communication with others.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is undeniable that technology has significantly developed and strongly affected to modern human lives. There is likely to be said that machinery is regarded as primary aspect of teaching and a study tool for young generation. On the other hand, some people argued that automation can become an obsession when students tend to be excessively dependent on it. I strongly agree with those viewpoints.

Firstly, technology is completely integrated in educational environment due to the fact that the Internet has provided students with an enormous information than before. For instance, students are able to use these materials with ease by accessing web learning resources which has been uploaded old and new lessons. As a result, they definitely extend their horizon as well as more and more inquisitive. In addition, technology has invented a new educational platform which is known as “online studying “. Due to serious pandemic of Covid 19 , in fact, lots of school over the world are transferring into this new method for their overall students via Zoom or Microsoft Teams.

However, automation provides as well some negative effects on the studying process. The major concern is how much students turn out over dependent and reliable on these materials. In this case, the students may cause laziness and lack of creativity. Furthermore, it would be worse even if students might probably use smartphones to take photos on the whiteboard instead of taking notes in the book.

To conclude, although machinery should bring hefty benefits to studying by allowing students to gain a ton of sources on the Internet, it also leads to bad habits for educational performances. Regardless its drawbacks, I personally encourage everyone to use it in an effective way.