some people believe that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of bad person's nature. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

While many people believe that crime is a result of a bad person’s nature, I would argue that crime is a result of social problems and poverty.

On the one hand, crime is related to human essence since bad characteristics lead to problems in society. First of all, the majority of unemployed people possess laziness or selfishness, and thus mistake that finding a job is complicated. However, the most significant problem has always been themselves, because of their laziness, they rarely look for jobs seriously, because of their selfishness, others cannot adapt to them. Therefore, unemployment causes numerous social problems, they are not able to make money or contribute anything to the development of the world. Gradually, many enterprises or corporations do not provide working slots for the unemployed, as a result. Finally, most of them decide to commit crimes, not only to find money but also to do something meaningful in their life.

On the other hand, I believe that crime is the result of objective reasons, not only subjective ones because of several reasons. Firstly, adapting to the basic living standard is one of the most important causes. If either one deserves to earn a larger amount of money than he devotes to his company or he is even unemployed, he will work illegally to earn his living. Unfortunately, nowadays, finding an occupation has been harder and harder since the population density has been increasing faster and faster. As a consequence, the number of people who commit crimes is growing in popularity, leading to a lower living standard. Secondly, criminals hardly return after committing crimes and those who work illegally once would repeat it the next time. This is because a large number of companies cannot accept their public image becoming worse, thus rarely allowing criminals to come back again. For instance, in Korea, idols are managed so strictly that some of them suicide after a long duration of being idols.

In conclusion, although both views certainly have some validity, it seems to me that crime is the cause of social problems and poverty.